top of page

Group

Public·26 members
Enter Your Name
Enter Your Name

[OffIcIaL!#STREAMs] Fury vs Ngannou LIVE Free Broadcast on 25 October 2023


16 sec ago ~ One of the biggest fights of the year happens October 28 as lineal and WBC heavyweight world champion Tyson Fury takes on PFL star Francis Ngannou in an epic showdown between two giants of combat sports.


The duo will square off in a boxing ring, marking Ngannou's professional debut in the sport. However, the former UFC heavyweight champion is no stranger to the ring, having trained as a boxer prior to his sterling MMA career and undergoing a training camp with Mike Tyson ahead of this fight. He'll take on a Fury that is still on the top of his game after 15 years undefeated in the sport, with the winner able to declare himself the "Baddest Man on the Planet." Here's everything you need to know ahead of Fury vs. Ngannou. Fury vs. Ngannou date, start time Date: Saturday, October 28 Start time: 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST Main event ringwalks (approx): 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday) The main card starts at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST, with Fury and Ngannou making their ringwalks at approximately 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST. This could change depending on the lengths of the undercard matches. US fight fans: please note that the ESPN broadcast will begin one hour later, at 2 p.m. et / 7 p.m. UK / 9 p.m. AST. To sign up to watch on ESPN in the US, click here. Can I watch Fury vs. Ngannou on DAZN? The card will stream live on either DAZN or DAZN PPV in over 200 countries across the globe (excluding the UK, Ireland, U.S. and Canada). Fight fans in the United States can click here to order via ESPN. However if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser. What devices are supported by DAZN? DAZN has apps available for all of the following platforms: Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Amazon Fire Stick, Amazon Fire Tablet, Android Phone & Tablet, iPhone & iPad, Android TV, LG, Smart TV, Panasonic Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, SmartCast, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5 and Roku. Here is a full list of the devices where DAZN is available, in addition to web browsers on DAZN.com (if you are in Argentina, Chile and Colombia you must download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store and then sign up from there, rather than via web browser): Watch Tyson Fury takes on Francis Ngannou on Saturday, October 28, shown live on TNT Sports Box Office. Click Here To Watch Fury vs Ngannou Fight Live Former world champion Amir Khan thinks that WBC champion Fury is the favourite going into the clash, but gives former UFC fighter Ngannou a puncher's chance given the sheer size and power he brings to the boxing ring. The fight is to take place in Saudi Arabia. One of the biggest fights of the year happens October 28 as lineal and WBC heavyweight world champion Tyson Fury takes on PFL star Francis Ngannou in an epic showdown between two giants of combat sports. Here's everything you need to know ahead of Fury vs. Ngannou. Fury vs. Ngannou date, start time Date: Saturday, October 28 Start time: 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST Main event ringwalks (approx): 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday) The main card starts at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST, with Fury and Ngannou making their ringwalks at approximately 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST. This could change depending on the lengths of the undercard matches. Fury vs. Ngannou fight card Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou; Heavyweight Fabio Wardley vs. David Adeleye; Heavyweight Joseph Parker vs. Simon Kean; Heavyweight Arslanbek Makhmudov vs. Junior Anthony Wright; Heavyweight Moses Itauma vs. Istvan Bernath; Heavyweight Carlos Takam vs. Martin Bakole; Heavyweight Jack McGann vs. Alcibiade Duran Galvan; Super welterweight Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou pits the reigning WBC heavyweight champion against the lineal UFC heavyweight champion. Fury vs. Ngannou headlines a boxing card loaded with heavyweight action in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on Saturday, Oct. 28.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page